India vs Australia Live Streaming T20 Match

Indian team had a tour to Australia to play T20 & Test matches in Australian cricket stadiums. As we know that Australia had won the ODI series from Indian cricket team by winning two games out of 3.

The 1st T20 match was won by Indian team by 11 scores. Now we havw to see that who will win 2nd t20 match. Rohit Sharma will not play in T20 games against Australia.

India Vs. Australia T20 Match Details:

Date, Time & Day: 6 Dec, 2020 (01:40 PM IST) Sunday

Cricket Format: T20

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground

Watch India vs. Australia T20 Match

Indian cricket fans will watch this match on Hotstar, Star Sports & DD Sports & the United States Peoples will watch cricket streaming on Willow TV. The United Kingdom peoples will watch Ind vs. Aus live streaming on BT Sports & Bangladeshi Peoples will watch Aus vs. Ind T20 match on Gazi TV (GTV). Australian peoples will watch this T20 match on FOX Sports.

  • India: Hotstar, Ten Sports – Sony LIV
  • United Kingdom: BT Sports
  • United States: Hotstar, Willow TV
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV
  • Canada: Hotstar

India V Australia Players List T20 Match

India squad: Virat Kohli (C); Shikhar Dhawan, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Sanju Samson (Wk); Mohd. Shami, T Natarajan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (VC and WK); Deepak Chahar, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini

Australia squad: Aaron Finch (C); Darcy Short, Ashton Agar, Steve Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Sean Abbott, Alex Carey (WK); Matthew Wade (WK); Josh Hazlewood, Cameron Green, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Starc

Who will win Match Today?

Your prediction about 2nd T20 Match? India & Australia have almost equal chances to win this game.

India Cricket Team: 45%

Australia Cricket Team: 55%

Updated: December 6, 2020 — 6:58 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *